Kinship Carers Week 2019

Activities as at 13th August 2019

Activities are being planned in partnership with a number of locally based agencies. As details become known they will be posted on the website, the Facebook page and through this special news page.

Further activities to those listed below are being planned, including activities in Dandenong and Ballan.

To download a jpeg of these events for printing, please click here.

DateActivityLocation / VenueRSVP Contact Person
Friday 30 AugustMorning TeaNarre Warren KCV Office (03) 9372 2422
director@grandparents.com.au
Friday 6 SeptemberLunchLilydaleKCV Office (03) 9372 2422
director@grandparents.com.au
Monday 9 SeptemberMorning TeaBallaratToni Schiltz (03) 5337 3333
toni.schiltz@cafs.org.au
Tuesday 10 SeptemberMorning TeaAltonaKCV Office (03) 9372 2422
director@grandparents.com.au
Tuesday 10 SeptemberMorning TeaSheppartonWiremu Hewitt (03) 5822 8100
whewitt@berrystreet.org.au
Tuesday 10 SeptemberMorning TeaWarrnamboolPam Jackson (03) 5561 8837
pjackson@brophy.org.au
Tuesday 10 SeptemberAfternoon TeaMeltonCatrice Lumley (03) 9747 5914
CatriceL@melton.vic.gov.au
Wednesday 11 September Morning TeaGeelongPauline Sullivan (03) 5337 3333
PSullivan@bethany.org.au
Wednesday 11 September Morning Tea BendigoSheree McGuane (03) 5440 1100
Sheree.McGuane@anglicarevic.org.au
Wednesday 11 September Morning TeaMilduraJan Cook (03) 5051 0050
Jan.Cook@centacaremildura.org.au
Wednesday 11 SeptemberMorning TeaWallanWiremu Hewitt (03) 5822 8100
whewitt@berrystreet.org.au
Thursday 12 SeptemberMorning TeaCastlemaineBradley Dawson
bradley@smithandbrown.com.au
Thursday 12 September Picnic at Botanical GardensCranbourneSue Gale (03) 9212 5624
sgale@ozchild.org.au
Friday 13 SeptemberCarer KaFE Luncheon & SeminarPakenhamLisa Abbey (03) 9794 3000
Lisa.Abbey@vt.uniting.org
Friday 13 SeptemberKinship Care/School Partnerships seminarKensingtonKCV Office (03) 9372 2422
director@grandparents.com.au
Tuesday 17 SeptemberMorning TeaFerntree Gully KCV Office (03) 9372 2422
director@grandparents.com.au